Artists Rant

Remember when being creative didn’t go hand in hand with owning an iPhone? When social networking meant having a full phonebook, and videos were made by directors and shown in cinemas not webcams on YouTube…

I really don’t!!!

Yep I’m guilty as sin when it comes to committing such atrocities as calling myself an iPhoneographer, as claiming a simple application of a pre made filter to a VGA quality photo as constituting artistic flair. I have a blog so therefore I’m a writer… Right?

I am Generation Yaminotthecentreoftheworld?!?!

Haha just a cheeky rant!

Leave a Reply

